HEALTH WARNING:

Customers reviews

My advice to every guy is to try prostate massage. It was the first time I have every tried, so I was a little nervous at first. But Candy put me at ease straight away and delivered what can only describe as a magical
Akir
September 2018
Wow! That’s all I can say about the appointment. It took me a few hours afterwards to come back to normal. I walk out of Sai’s apartment in a complete dreamy state. Thank you.”
Leo
September 2018
I have struggled to find a decent nuru massage in London until I came across Nuru Stars so thank you for providing your service. Other providers just rub oil on the body followed by a normal body to body massage. So it was nice to have actual nuru gel with proper body slides etc. Thanks guys.
Don
September 2018
Nice body to body massage. Good value as London seems to be on the expensive side for most things it is nice that you keep your prices reasonable. Location was easy to find and the whole session very relaxing.
Leslie
September 2018
Best massage I have had in a while. Thank you Hanna.
Timo
August 2018
Nice experience. Having lived in Bangkok before I have so many memorable nuru massages so it is hard for anyone to compete the nuru massage places in that city. But non the less it was still good, the girl that massaged me and was very polite and conversational. Nice location too. 7/10 from me.
Hector
August 2018
Why did it take me so long to find our about the joys of nuru massage? I will be paying you a visit every month from now on.
Ed
July 2018
Thank you NS for a wonderful massage. I enjoyed the whole hour. I have recommended your services to many of my friends.
Stephen
June 2018
By far the best nuru massage service in London. I wouldn't even bother looking elsewhere. Other agencies charge far too much and give a sub-par service compared to Nuru Stars. You have a long lasting customer in me. Thanks.
Owen
May 2018
My massage with Mia was really good, much better than I had originally anticipated. I wasn't quite sure if it would be the real thing or just some lame oil massage rub down. She really knows what she's doing and did it all with a smile on her face. Excellent service all round.
Ben
May 2018
I have to come to London a lot on business trips. I now always make a point of booking a massage with one of the girls from Nuru Stars. They always come to my hotel on time and give me an excellent b2b massage followed by a shared shower. I always feel relaxed afterwards and is normally the highlight of my trip.
Sergio
April 2018
I saw Veronica for an in-call massage at her apartment close to London Bridge station. Her place is easy to find and is really nice and clean with nice showering facilities. She helped me take my clothes off and then I watch as she undressed. Her body is amazing you can tell she does yoga and running. Her body to body massage was superb, especially the ending of course. Thank you Veronica for a great time, I didn't get the chance to properly say bye as I was in a bit of a rush but I hope to see you again soon. Thank you to the friendly receptionist who helped arrange it all.
Chris
March 2018

About Nuru Stars

We are London’s number 1 service for authentic Japanese style nuru massage. We love nothing more than covering guys in slippery nuru gel.

Nuru Stars 2018 © All Rights Reserved. Please note you must be over 18 to view this website.